Reviews

We chose Glace Cakes for our wedding cake after seeing her beautiful creations on instagram. They are works of art!! We knew they would be beautiful, but gosh they were also delicious! Many people actually pulled us aside to tell us how delicious the cake was. We had used the regular calculator for how many people will eat cake and how much you will need.... we were down to the last slice! People loved it and she worked with us on creating a cake that matched our wedding's feel. Super recommend Daniela- working with her was a pleasure!

Tiffany H
5/27/2018

Daniela did a fantastic job on my son's first birthday cake! It was decorated perfectly and tasted amazing. I would highly recommend Glace Cakes!

Jessica
2/21/2018

Best cake EVER! My wedding guests all agreed. Only person I will ever go to for custom cakes going forward.

Jordan
10/07/2017

5 star ratingIn almost don't want to post this because Daniela at Glacé may get too much business and then I won't be able to get amazing & delicious cakes made in such a short time!  LOL.  
All kidding aside, this place is absolutely awesome!! From the design, professionally made, DELICIOUS, and offers gluten free cakes/cupcakes as well as dairy free frosting!! It is also very reasonably priced.  To make it the perfect package, their customer service is superb!! Daniela was so kind, friendly, HELPFUL and basically took a thought in my head with a few visuals and designed the perfect cake for a company party.  Oh, and delivery was right ON TIME!!  A++ !!!

Elena T. Avatar
Elena T.
4/13/2019

5 star ratingI sent Daniela example of cakes I liked and she recreated them perfectly. We communicated via email only and everything went smoothly. The cakes were beautiful and DELICIOUS! Super moist, not too sweet and enjoyed by all of my guests.

laura r. Avatar
laura r.
3/04/2017

Daniella creates beautiful cakes but it doesn’t stop there—her cakes are delicious. She made my wedding cake and everyone ate every bit on their plate. It was the grand finale and it was a hit.

JoAnne
9/12/2015

Working with Daniela was a breeze! She was so accommodating and a true professional. She made our vision of a modern wedding cake come to life flawlessly, and even better - the cake was by far the best we tasted!!! Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Rachael
4/07/2018

Very open to ideas and great communication along with great flexibility. And of course a delicious product!!

Dallas
3/25/2018

I had them create a copenhagen cake for my husbands grooms cake. It looked fantastic !!! It tasted even better, everyone was talking about it.

Rachel
9/09/2010

Glace Cakes

Award Winning Cakes

Cake Masters award
Boa Preferredvendor Badge 2017
Gyb Badge 10
Glace Cakes