Reviews

Daniela did a fantastic job on my son's first birthday cake! It was decorated perfectly and tasted amazing. I would highly recommend Glace Cakes!

Jessica
2/21/2018

I had them create a copenhagen cake for my husbands grooms cake. It looked fantastic !!! It tasted even better, everyone was talking about it.

Rachel
9/09/2010

Very open to ideas and great communication along with great flexibility. And of course a delicious product!!

Dallas
3/25/2018

Working with Daniela was a breeze! She was so accommodating and a true professional. She made our vision of a modern wedding cake come to life flawlessly, and even better - the cake was by far the best we tasted!!! Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Rachael
4/07/2018

Always a wonderful cake experience with Daniela!

Jennie
4/21/2018

5 star ratingDo yourself a favor and order your cake here! You won't regret it! We wanted a simple, classy and beautiful cake. The cake was beyond beautiful! She nailed it! Sooo gorgeous!

It was a vanilla and chocolate cake. That cake was gone sooo quickly! It was unbelievable! I am literally craving this cake as I write this review. Yum!

We are sooo grateful  can't wait to order more!

Karina P. Avatar
Karina P.
4/12/2018

5 star ratingI sent Daniela example of cakes I liked and she recreated them perfectly. We communicated via email only and everything went smoothly. The cakes were beautiful and DELICIOUS! Super moist, not too sweet and enjoyed by all of my guests.

laura r. Avatar
laura r.
3/04/2017

5 star ratingOMG..... Such Beautiful Art!!! The cake was the talk of the party!!! The taste, the look, the smell!! Everything about this cake made you feel like a kid again. It didn't even look real!!! We are beyond pleased with Glace Cakes!! By the way, I need more cards to pass out! Everyone was asking, even from other birthday parties were asking. We were truly impressed and blessed to have done business with Glace Cakes. Thank you for such an incredible experience.  

The Joseph Family

AJ A. Avatar
AJ A.
2/20/2018

Still wearing on my cake a week later! It was absolutely stunning! I absolutely loved working with Gabriella every step of the way. And our Batman groom’s cake was such a hit! Everything showed up on time and went seamlessly. 10/10 would recommend Glacé!

Bailey B
1/07/2019

Glace Cakes

Award Winning Cakes

Cake Masters award
Boa Preferredvendor Badge 2017
Gyb Badge 10
Glace Cakes