Reviews

Amazing cakes! Seriously the best cake I’ve ever had!!! And the guests were blown away too! We’ll use Glacé for every major event in our lives now. Thanks so much Daniela!!!

Jessica
10/07/2017

We chose Glace Cakes for our wedding cake after seeing her beautiful creations on instagram. They are works of art!! We knew they would be beautiful, but gosh they were also delicious! Many people actually pulled us aside to tell us how delicious the cake was. We had used the regular calculator for how many people will eat cake and how much you will need.... we were down to the last slice! People loved it and she worked with us on creating a cake that matched our wedding's feel. Super recommend Daniela- working with her was a pleasure!

Tiffany H
5/27/2018

5 star ratingI've had two amazing kid's birthday cakes created by Glace Cakes this summer! Very creative and delicious. Prompt delivery and wonderful customer service. I highly recommend!

Meredith G. Avatar
Meredith G.
7/08/2020

Very open to ideas and great communication along with great flexibility. And of course a delicious product!!

Dallas
3/25/2018

5 star ratingUNBELIEVABLE!!! Daniela is first class all the way....from email response time,communication, cake design, quality product, price to delivery . Not to mention the best chocolate cake I have ever had.
Completely exceeded my expectation!!!

Tracy N. Avatar
Tracy N.
8/20/2017

Still wearing on my cake a week later! It was absolutely stunning! I absolutely loved working with Gabriella every step of the way. And our Batman groom’s cake was such a hit! Everything showed up on time and went seamlessly. 10/10 would recommend Glacé!

Bailey B
1/07/2019

5 star ratingAgain a nice and delicious cake by Daniela.We all loved it.Thank you Daniela.Cake was so delicious my kid was so excited and she loved it.

sharmi p. Avatar
sharmi p.
7/27/2018

5 star ratingDo yourself a favor and order your cake here! You won't regret it! We wanted a simple, classy and beautiful cake. The cake was beyond beautiful! She nailed it! Sooo gorgeous! It was a vanilla and chocolate cake. That cake was gone sooo quickly! It was unbelievable! I am literally craving this cake as I write this review. Yum! We are sooo grateful can't wait to order more!

Karina P. Avatar
Karina P.
4/12/2018

5 star ratingI can't really say too much here because it would mean there was even a debate on the quality of craftsmanship, ingredients and flavor of the cake that Daniela (with batter-crafting work done w/help from master-baker extraordinaire husband, Ben). Simply put, if you want just a normal, quality cake, DO NOT ask Daniela to craft it for you. Her work is a cut above, the flavors subtle, the fillings rich and complimentary to the cake flavors in the most remarkable way. And the aesthetic of the final product was astonishingly gorgeous--the best I've had the pleasure of seeing up close. Anyone *not* looking for superior flavor and excellence in the art work of their cake needs to stay away and just get a run-of-the-mill cake maker for the job. Glace Cake studio is only for those looking for the best.

Toben N. Avatar
Toben N.
3/04/2017

Glace Cakes

Award Winning Cakes

Cake Masters award
Boa Preferredvendor Badge 2017
Gyb Badge 10
FeaturedOn Zola Light
Glace Cakes