Reviews

5 star ratingDo yourself a favor and order your cake here! You won't regret it! We wanted a simple, classy and beautiful cake. The cake was beyond beautiful! She nailed it! Sooo gorgeous! It was a vanilla and chocolate cake. That cake was gone sooo quickly! It was unbelievable! I am literally craving this cake as I write this review. Yum! We are sooo grateful can't wait to order more!

Karina P. Avatar
Karina P.
4/12/2018

5 star ratingUNBELIEVABLE!!! Daniela is first class all the way....from email response time,communication, cake design, quality product, price to delivery . Not to mention the best chocolate cake I have ever had.
Completely exceeded my expectation!!!

Tracy N. Avatar
Tracy N.
8/20/2017

Working with Daniela was a breeze! She was so accommodating and a true professional. She made our vision of a modern wedding cake come to life flawlessly, and even better - the cake was by far the best we tasted!!! Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Rachael
4/07/2018

I had them create a copenhagen cake for my husbands grooms cake. It looked fantastic !!! It tasted even better, everyone was talking about it.

Rachel
9/09/2010

Glace was great! I'd never ordered a fancy cake before but wanted something special for my husband's 60th birthday.. It was surprisingly easy - as if Daniela could look inside my mind. The cake design was exactly as I'd imagined it. And, everyone loved the cake. It tasted as good as it looked. I definitely recommend Glace for any special occasion.

p
8/05/2016

5 star ratingOMG..... Such Beautiful Art!!! The cake was the talk of the party!!! The taste, the look, the smell!! Everything about this cake made you feel like a kid again. It didn't even look real!!! We are beyond pleased with Glace Cakes!! By the way, I need more cards to pass out! Everyone was asking, even from other birthday parties were asking. We were truly impressed and blessed to have done business with Glace Cakes. Thank you for such an incredible experience.

The Joseph Family

AJ A. Avatar
AJ A.
2/20/2018

5 star ratingI can't really say too much here because it would mean there was even a debate on the quality of craftsmanship, ingredients and flavor of the cake that Daniela (with batter-crafting work done w/help from master-baker extraordinaire husband, Ben). Simply put, if you want just a normal, quality cake, DO NOT ask Daniela to craft it for you. Her work is a cut above, the flavors subtle, the fillings rich and complimentary to the cake flavors in the most remarkable way. And the aesthetic of the final product was astonishingly gorgeous--the best I've had the pleasure of seeing up close. Anyone *not* looking for superior flavor and excellence in the art work of their cake needs to stay away and just get a run-of-the-mill cake maker for the job. Glace Cake studio is only for those looking for the best.

Toben N. Avatar
Toben N.
3/04/2017

We chose Glace Cakes for our wedding cake after seeing her beautiful creations on instagram. They are works of art!! We knew they would be beautiful, but gosh they were also delicious! Many people actually pulled us aside to tell us how delicious the cake was. We had used the regular calculator for how many people will eat cake and how much you will need.... we were down to the last slice! People loved it and she worked with us on creating a cake that matched our wedding's feel. Super recommend Daniela- working with her was a pleasure!

Tiffany H
5/27/2018

5 star ratingI first saw one of Daniela's cakes at a child's birthday party and knew I had to have one for my son's first birthday just based on how it looked. Then I tasted it and WOW! It's rare to find cakes that look beautiful AND taste delicious. When I was pregnant with my son I made him a set of large wooden blocks that spelled out his name. For his first birthday cake, I asked Daniela to replicate the blocks. She did it perfectly. It meant so much to me. My guests loved it too. Austin has gained a wonderful bakery!

T Lee L. Avatar
T Lee L.
1/12/2017

Glace Cakes

Award Winning Cakes

Cake Masters award
Boa Preferredvendor Badge 2017
Gyb Badge 10
Glace Cakes