Reviews

Daniela did a fantastic job on my son's first birthday cake! It was decorated perfectly and tasted amazing. I would highly recommend Glace Cakes!

Jessica
2/21/2018

I had a crazy cake idea that Daniela brought to life. I wanted a star wars meets hedge hogs cake lol. Not only did she come up with great ideas but was excited to do the cake!! She is super kind and very professional. I will not use anybody else for cakes!! Oh and the cakes are delicious, best cake I ever had!!!

Sabrina
12/09/2017

There's nothing more that can say about Glace cakes other than spectacular! Quality, delicious, kind, responsive, communicative and I am still dreaming about our cake and hand pies. I wish we could have brought it all back to Chicago with us.

Eileen
11/03/2018

Best cake EVER! My wedding guests all agreed. Only person I will ever go to for custom cakes going forward.

Jordan
10/07/2017

5 star ratingDo yourself a favor and order your cake here! You won't regret it! We wanted a simple, classy and beautiful cake. The cake was beyond beautiful! She nailed it! Sooo gorgeous!
It was a vanilla and chocolate cake. That cake was gone sooo quickly! It was unbelievable! I am literally craving this cake as I write this review. Yum!
We are sooo grateful  can't wait to order more!

Karina P. Avatar
Karina P.
4/12/2018

Working with Daniela was a breeze! She was so accommodating and a true professional. She made our vision of a modern wedding cake come to life flawlessly, and even better - the cake was by far the best we tasted!!! Would absolutely recommend to anyone!

Rachael
4/07/2018

Very open to ideas and great communication along with great flexibility. And of course a delicious product!!

Dallas
3/25/2018

Daniella creates beautiful cakes but it doesn’t stop there—her cakes are delicious. She made my wedding cake and everyone ate every bit on their plate. It was the grand finale and it was a hit.

JoAnne
9/12/2015

5 star ratingReally nice folks running this bakery.

Robert S. Avatar
Robert S.
10/01/2018

Glace Cakes

Award Winning Cakes

Cake Masters award
Boa Preferredvendor Badge 2017
Gyb Badge 10
Glace Cakes