Reviews

Best cake EVER! My wedding guests all agreed. Only person I will ever go to for custom cakes going forward.

Jordan
10/07/2017

Very open to ideas and great communication along with great flexibility. And of course a delicious product!!

Dallas
3/25/2018

5 star ratingOk so here is my review and all my family who had cake. "DELICIOUS, this is soooo good!"My nephew doesn't eat chocolate cake until he had this one. He ate all and more and ravedThe birthday boy was so amazed with the design, and taste was delicious!!!Thank you Daniela, you are an amazing pastry Chef. Just incredible from placing inquiry, to order and delivered to my home! Just the best!I used to drive out to Plugerville to a wonderful bakery but for sure I will be ordering from here on all birthday cakes and other celebrating events with you, which next order is in August for my husbands bday. Everything superb, customer service, easy order, and just delicious!

Lorena J. Avatar
Lorena J.
7/16/2017

I had them create a copenhagen cake for my husbands grooms cake. It looked fantastic !!! It tasted even better, everyone was talking about it.

Rachel
9/09/2010

5 star ratingGlaceCakes Rocks! Daniela is awesome. She made the most beautiful cake for my daughter's baby shower. It was everything I envisioned, right down to the theme, and colors.  More importantly,  the cake was delicious!  Our communication was only by email, and it amazed me how she got it.  Thank you GlaceCakes for making my daughter's day even extra special.

Sandra R. Avatar
Sandra R.
10/20/2017

5 star ratingAgain a nice and delicious cake by Daniela.We all loved it.Thank you Daniela.Cake was so delicious my kid was so excited and she loved it.

sharmi p. Avatar
sharmi p.
7/27/2018

5 star ratingI first saw one of Daniela's cakes at a child's birthday party and knew I had to have one for my son's first birthday just based on how it looked.  Then I tasted it and WOW!  It's rare to find cakes that look beautiful AND taste delicious.  When I was pregnant with my son I made him a set of large wooden blocks that spelled out his name.  For his first birthday cake, I asked Daniela to replicate the blocks.  She did it perfectly.  It meant so much to me.  My guests loved it too.  Austin has gained a wonderful bakery!

T Lee L. Avatar
T Lee L.
1/12/2017

5 star ratingI first saw one of Daniela's cakes at a child's birthday party and knew I had to have one for my son's first birthday just based on how it looked.  Then I tasted it and WOW!  It's rare to find cakes that look beautiful AND taste delicious.  When I was pregnant with my son I made him a set of large wooden blocks that spelled out his name.  For his first birthday cake, I asked Daniela to replicate the blocks.  She did it perfectly.  It meant so much to me.  My guests loved it too.  Austin has gained a wonderful bakery!

T Lee L. Avatar
T Lee L.
1/12/2017

5 star ratingReally nice folks running this bakery.  They only take orders over $100 so plan on calling them when you have an event.

Robert S. Avatar
Robert S.
10/01/2018

Glace Cakes

Award Winning Cakes

Cake Masters award
Boa Preferredvendor Badge 2017
Gyb Badge 10
Glace Cakes