Reviews

5 star ratingDo yourself a favor and order your cake here! You won't regret it! We wanted a simple, classy and beautiful cake. The cake was beyond beautiful! She nailed it! Sooo gorgeous! It was a vanilla and chocolate cake. That cake was gone sooo quickly! It was unbelievable! I am literally craving this cake as I write this review. Yum! We are sooo grateful can't wait to order more!

Karina P. Avatar
Karina P.
4/12/2018

5 star ratingI first saw one of Daniela's cakes at a child's birthday party and knew I had to have one for my son's first birthday just based on how it looked. Then I tasted it and WOW! It's rare to find cakes that look beautiful AND taste delicious. When I was pregnant with my son I made him a set of large wooden blocks that spelled out his name. For his first birthday cake, I asked Daniela to replicate the blocks. She did it perfectly. It meant so much to me. My guests loved it too. Austin has gained a wonderful bakery!

T Lee L. Avatar
T Lee L.
1/12/2017

Amazing cakes! Seriously the best cake I’ve ever had!!! And the guests were blown away too! We’ll use Glacé for every major event in our lives now. Thanks so much Daniela!!!

Jessica
10/07/2017

If I could give higher than 5 stars, I would!! Glace Cakes is spectacular in every way! The cake flavors are incredible-- they are really nothing like anything I've ever tasted before, and I've eaten A LOT of cake! And Daniela is a master at designing cakes. She creates true works of art that still taste AMAZING!

Ashley
9/02/2017

Glace was great! I'd never ordered a fancy cake before but wanted something special for my husband's 60th birthday.. It was surprisingly easy - as if Daniela could look inside my mind. The cake design was exactly as I'd imagined it. And, everyone loved the cake. It tasted as good as it looked. I definitely recommend Glace for any special occasion.

p
8/05/2016

Still wearing on my cake a week later! It was absolutely stunning! I absolutely loved working with Gabriella every step of the way. And our Batman groom’s cake was such a hit! Everything showed up on time and went seamlessly. 10/10 would recommend Glacé!

Bailey B
1/07/2019

I had them create a copenhagen cake for my husbands grooms cake. It looked fantastic !!! It tasted even better, everyone was talking about it.

Rachel
9/09/2010

5 star ratingIn almost don't want to post this because Daniela at Glacé may get too much business and then I won't be able to get amazing & delicious cakes made in such a short time! LOL.
All kidding aside, this place is absolutely awesome!! From the design, professionally made, DELICIOUS, and offers gluten free cakes/cupcakes as well as dairy free frosting!! It is also very reasonably priced. To make it the perfect package, their customer service is superb!! Daniela was so kind, friendly, HELPFUL and basically took a thought in my head with a few visuals and designed the perfect cake for a company party. Oh, and delivery was right ON TIME!! A++ !!!

Elena T. Avatar
Elena T.
4/13/2019

5 star ratingOMG..... Such Beautiful Art!!! The cake was the talk of the party!!! The taste, the look, the smell!! Everything about this cake made you feel like a kid again. It didn't even look real!!! We are beyond pleased with Glace Cakes!! By the way, I need more cards to pass out! Everyone was asking, even from other birthday parties were asking. We were truly impressed and blessed to have done business with Glace Cakes. Thank you for such an incredible experience.

The Joseph Family

AJ A. Avatar
AJ A.
2/20/2018

Glace Cakes

Award Winning Cakes

Cake Masters award
Boa Preferredvendor Badge 2017
Gyb Badge 10
Glace Cakes