Reviews

Amazing cakes! Seriously the best cake I’ve ever had!!! And the guests were blown away too! We’ll use Glacé for every major event in our lives now. Thanks so much Daniela!!!

Jessica
10/07/2017

We chose Glace Cakes for our wedding cake after seeing her beautiful creations on instagram. They are works of art!! We knew they would be beautiful, but gosh they were also delicious! Many people actually pulled us aside to tell us how delicious the cake was. We had used the regular calculator for how many people will eat cake and how much you will need.... we were down to the last slice! People loved it and she worked with us on creating a cake that matched our wedding's feel. Super recommend Daniela- working with her was a pleasure!

Tiffany H
5/27/2018

Daniela did a fantastic job on my son's first birthday cake! It was decorated perfectly and tasted amazing. I would highly recommend Glace Cakes!

Jessica
2/21/2018

If I could give higher than 5 stars, I would!! Glace Cakes is spectacular in every way! The cake flavors are incredible-- they are really nothing like anything I've ever tasted before, and I've eaten A LOT of cake! And Daniela is a master at designing cakes. She creates true works of art that still taste AMAZING!

Ashley
9/02/2017

Daniella creates beautiful cakes but it doesn’t stop there—her cakes are delicious. She made my wedding cake and everyone ate every bit on their plate. It was the grand finale and it was a hit.

JoAnne
9/12/2015

I had them create a copenhagen cake for my husbands grooms cake. It looked fantastic !!! It tasted even better, everyone was talking about it.

Rachel
9/09/2010

5 star ratingUNBELIEVABLE!!! Daniela is first class all the way....from email  response time,communication,  cake design, quality product, price  to delivery . Not to mention the best chocolate cake I have ever had.
Completely  exceeded my expectation!!!

Tracy N. Avatar
Tracy N.
8/20/2017

5 star ratingDo yourself a favor and order your cake here! You won't regret it! We wanted a simple, classy and beautiful cake. The cake was beyond beautiful! She nailed it! Sooo gorgeous!
It was a vanilla and chocolate cake. That cake was gone sooo quickly! It was unbelievable! I am literally craving this cake as I write this review. Yum!
We are sooo grateful  can't wait to order more!

Karina P. Avatar
Karina P.
4/12/2018

5 star ratingIn almost don't want to post this because Daniela at Glacé may get too much business and then I won't be able to get amazing & delicious cakes made in such a short time!  LOL.  
All kidding aside, this place is absolutely awesome!! From the design, professionally made, DELICIOUS, and offers gluten free cakes/cupcakes as well as dairy free frosting!! It is also very reasonably priced.  To make it the perfect package, their customer service is superb!! Daniela was so kind, friendly, HELPFUL and basically took a thought in my head with a few visuals and designed the perfect cake for a company party.  Oh, and delivery was right ON TIME!!  A++ !!!

Elena T. Avatar
Elena T.
4/13/2019

Glace Cakes

Award Winning Cakes

Cake Masters award
Boa Preferredvendor Badge 2017
Gyb Badge 10
Glace Cakes