Reviews

5 star ratingAgain a nice and delicious cake by Daniela.We all loved it.Thank you Daniela.Cake was so delicious my kid was so excited and she loved it.

sharmi p. Avatar
sharmi p.
7/27/2018

5 star ratingI really would rate it 10 stars if I could. Communication was terrific, and the cake could not have been more perfect. Looked flawless and TASTED just as good. Absolutely incredible.

I really would rate it 10 stars if I could. Communication was terrific, and the cake could not have been more perfect. Looked flawless and TASTED just as good. Absolutely incredible.

Julie B. Avatar
Julie B.
10/03/2021

Amazing cakes! Seriously the best cake I’ve ever had!!! And the guests were blown away too! We’ll use Glacé for every major event in our lives now. Thanks so much Daniela!!!

Jessica
10/07/2017

5 star ratingI can't really say too much here because it would mean there was even a debate on the quality of craftsmanship, ingredients and flavor of the cake that Daniela (with batter-crafting work done w/help from master-baker extraordinaire husband, Ben). Simply put, if you want just a normal, quality cake, DO NOT ask Daniela to craft it for you. Her work is a cut above, the flavors subtle, the fillings rich and complimentary to the cake flavors in the most remarkable way. And the aesthetic of the final product was astonishingly gorgeous--the best I've had the pleasure of seeing up close. Anyone *not* looking for superior flavor and excellence in the art work of their cake needs to stay away and just get a run-of-the-mill cake maker for the job. Glace Cake studio is only for those looking for the best.

Toben N. Avatar
Toben N.
3/04/2017

Still wearing on my cake a week later! It was absolutely stunning! I absolutely loved working with Gabriella every step of the way. And our Batman groom’s cake was such a hit! Everything showed up on time and went seamlessly. 10/10 would recommend Glacé!

Bailey B
1/07/2019

5 star ratingIn almost don't want to post this because Daniela at Glacé may get too much business and then I won't be able to get amazing & delicious cakes made in such a short time! LOL.
All kidding aside, this place is absolutely awesome!! From the design, professionally made, DELICIOUS, and offers gluten free cakes/cupcakes as well as dairy free frosting!! It is also very reasonably priced. To make it the perfect package, their customer service is superb!! Daniela was so kind, friendly, HELPFUL and basically took a thought in my head with a few visuals and designed the perfect cake for a company party. Oh, and delivery was right ON TIME!! A++ !!!

Elena T. Avatar
Elena T.
4/13/2019

5 star ratingOMG..... Such Beautiful Art!!! The cake was the talk of the party!!! The taste, the look, the smell!! Everything about this cake made you feel like a kid again. It didn't even look real!!! We are beyond pleased with Glace Cakes!! By the way, I need more cards to pass out! Everyone was asking, even from other birthday parties were asking. We were truly impressed and blessed to have done business with Glace Cakes. Thank you for such an incredible experience.

The Joseph Family

AJ A. Avatar
AJ A.
2/20/2018

At very late notice, I reached out to Glace Cakes for a cake for a baby shower. I sent her pictures of the tablecloth on which the cake would sit, along with the colors and themes for the shower. What she created was nothing short of amazing. The cake was spectacularly beautiful. She captured the "feel" of the shower in a way that was stylistically appropriate and also was just a work of art. Her cake far exceeded any expectations I had, and the guests said it was delicious (I don't eat cakes myself). The service was excellent. I plan to return to Glace Cakes for any special event cake, and I can't wait to begin ordering for Holiday feasts. My highest recommendation without any reservations.

Kathryn J
5/22/2018

Glace was great! I'd never ordered a fancy cake before but wanted something special for my husband's 60th birthday.. It was surprisingly easy - as if Daniela could look inside my mind. The cake design was exactly as I'd imagined it. And, everyone loved the cake. It tasted as good as it looked. I definitely recommend Glace for any special occasion.

p
8/05/2016

Glace Cakes

Award Winning Cakes

Cake Masters award
Boa Preferredvendor Badge 2017
Gyb Badge 10
FeaturedOn Zola Light
Wedding Rule Badge 2021
Glace Cakes