Reviews

5 star ratingDo yourself a favor and order your cake here! You won't regret it! We wanted a simple, classy and beautiful cake. The cake was beyond beautiful! She nailed it! Sooo gorgeous!
It was a vanilla and chocolate cake. That cake was gone sooo quickly! It was unbelievable! I am literally craving this cake as I write this review. Yum!
We are sooo grateful can't wait to order more!

Karina P. Avatar
Karina P.
4/12/2018

5 star ratingFound Glace Cake Studio in yelp and started placing an order. Daniela was very accommodating on getting the best cake that I would want to get for my kid. The Cake looks beautiful and it taste even better.

Will surely get another cake for the next special occasion.

Santini P. Avatar
Santini P.
2/28/2017

5 star ratingDaniela at glacé cakes is an absolute pleasure to work with! Found her two years ago and she is our go to person for cakes for all occasions. She's done birthday and graduation cakes for us. You show her a photo and she will absolutely bring your vision to life. Cakes have always been moist, not overly sweet, and all our guests have asked for her info after. She does offer delivery and we have never had an issue working with her. Highly recommend Glacé cakes!

Nicole K. Avatar
Nicole K.
8/20/2022

5 star ratingI can't really say too much here because it would mean there was even a debate on the quality of craftsmanship, ingredients and flavor of the cake that Daniela (with batter-crafting work done w/help from master-baker extraordinaire husband, Ben). Simply put, if you want just a normal, quality cake, DO NOT ask Daniela to craft it for you. Her work is a cut above, the flavors subtle, the fillings rich and complimentary to the cake flavors in the most remarkable way. And the aesthetic of the final product was astonishingly gorgeous--the best I've had the pleasure of seeing up close. Anyone *not* looking for superior flavor and excellence in the art work of their cake needs to stay away and just get a run-of-the-mill cake maker for the job. Glace Cake studio is only for those looking for the best.

Toben N. Avatar
Toben N.
3/04/2017

5 star ratingOMG..... Such Beautiful Art!!! The cake was the talk of the party!!! The taste, the look, the smell!! Everything about this cake made you feel like a kid again. It didn't even look real!!! We are beyond pleased with Glace Cakes!! By the way, I need more cards to pass out! Everyone was asking, even from other birthday parties were asking. We were truly impressed and blessed to have done business with Glace Cakes. Thank you for such an incredible experience.

The Joseph Family

AJ A. Avatar
AJ A.
2/20/2018

5 star ratingI first saw one of Daniela's cakes at a child's birthday party and knew I had to have one for my son's first birthday just based on how it looked. Then I tasted it and WOW! It's rare to find cakes that look beautiful AND taste delicious. When I was pregnant with my son I made him a set of large wooden blocks that spelled out his name. For his first birthday cake, I asked Daniela to replicate the blocks. She did it perfectly. It meant so much to me. My guests loved it too. Austin has gained a wonderful bakery!

T Lee L. Avatar
T Lee L.
1/12/2017

5 star ratingI first saw one of Daniela's cakes at a child's birthday party and knew I had to have one for my son's first birthday just based on how it looked. Then I tasted it and WOW! It's rare to find cakes that look beautiful AND taste delicious. When I was pregnant with my son I made him a set of large wooden blocks that spelled out his name. For his first birthday cake, I asked Daniela to replicate the blocks. She did it perfectly. It meant so much to me. My guests loved it too. Austin has gained a wonderful bakery!

T Lee L. Avatar
T Lee L.
1/12/2017

5 star ratingOMG..... Such Beautiful Art!!! The cake was the talk of the party!!! The taste, the look, the smell!! Everything about this cake made you feel like a kid again. It didn't even look real!!! We are beyond pleased with Glace Cakes!! By the way, I need more cards to pass out! Everyone was asking, even from other birthday parties were asking. We were truly impressed and blessed to have done business with Glace Cakes. Thank you for such an incredible experience.

The Joseph Family

AJ A. Avatar
AJ A.
2/20/2018

5 star ratingGlace has done birthday cakes for us on multiple occasions and they never fail to impress! They go above & beyond in helping to make our birthday parties feel extra special with beautifully decorated delicious cakes! Don't hesitate to call them for your next special event whether you need a mermaid cake or a Harry Potter cake, you'll be amazed!

Amelie B. Avatar
Amelie B.
10/04/2021

Glace Cakes

Award Winning Cakes

Cake Masters award
Boa Preferredvendor Badge 2017
Gyb Badge 10
FeaturedOn Zola Light
Wedding Rule Badge 2021
Glace Cakes