Reviews

Very open to ideas and great communication along with great flexibility. And of course a delicious product!!

Dallas
3/25/2018

Amazing cakes! Seriously the best cake I’ve ever had!!! And the guests were blown away too! We’ll use Glacé for every major event in our lives now. Thanks so much Daniela!!!

Jessica
10/07/2017

5 star ratingUNBELIEVABLE!!! Daniela is first class all the way....from email  response time,communication,  cake design, quality product, price  to delivery . Not to mention the best chocolate cake I have ever had.

Completely  exceeded my expectation!!!

Tracy N. Avatar
Tracy N.
8/20/2017

5 star ratingDo yourself a favor and order your cake here! You won't regret it! We wanted a simple, classy and beautiful cake. The cake was beyond beautiful! She nailed it! Sooo gorgeous!

It was a vanilla and chocolate cake. That cake was gone sooo quickly! It was unbelievable! I am literally craving this cake as I write this review. Yum!

We are sooo grateful  can't wait to order more!

Karina P. Avatar
Karina P.
4/12/2018

Always a wonderful cake experience with Daniela!

Jennie
4/21/2018

Daniella creates beautiful cakes but it doesn’t stop there—her cakes are delicious. She made my wedding cake and everyone ate every bit on their plate. It was the grand finale and it was a hit.

JoAnne
9/12/2015

Still wearing on my cake a week later! It was absolutely stunning! I absolutely loved working with Gabriella every step of the way. And our Batman groom’s cake was such a hit! Everything showed up on time and went seamlessly. 10/10 would recommend Glacé!

Bailey B
1/07/2019

We chose Glace Cakes for our wedding cake after seeing her beautiful creations on instagram. They are works of art!! We knew they would be beautiful, but gosh they were also delicious! Many people actually pulled us aside to tell us how delicious the cake was. We had used the regular calculator for how many people will eat cake and how much you will need.... we were down to the last slice! People loved it and she worked with us on creating a cake that matched our wedding's feel. Super recommend Daniela- working with her was a pleasure!

Tiffany H
5/27/2018

If I could give higher than 5 stars, I would!! Glace Cakes is spectacular in every way! The cake flavors are incredible-- they are really nothing like anything I've ever tasted before, and I've eaten A LOT of cake! And Daniela is a master at designing cakes. She creates true works of art that still taste AMAZING!

Ashley
9/02/2017

Glace Cakes

Award Winning Cakes

Cake Masters award
Boa Preferredvendor Badge 2017
Gyb Badge 10
Glace Cakes