Reviews

Daniella creates beautiful cakes but it doesn’t stop there—her cakes are delicious. She made my wedding cake and everyone ate every bit on their plate. It was the grand finale and it was a hit.

JoAnne
9/12/2015

Daniela did a fantastic job on my son's first birthday cake! It was decorated perfectly and tasted amazing. I would highly recommend Glace Cakes!

Jessica
2/21/2018

If I could give higher than 5 stars, I would!! Glace Cakes is spectacular in every way! The cake flavors are incredible-- they are really nothing like anything I've ever tasted before, and I've eaten A LOT of cake! And Daniela is a master at designing cakes. She creates true works of art that still taste AMAZING!

Ashley
9/02/2017

Very open to ideas and great communication along with great flexibility. And of course a delicious product!!

Dallas
3/25/2018

5 star ratingDo yourself a favor and order your cake here! You won't regret it! We wanted a simple, classy and beautiful cake. The cake was beyond beautiful! She nailed it! Sooo gorgeous!
It was a vanilla and chocolate cake. That cake was gone sooo quickly! It was unbelievable! I am literally craving this cake as I write this review. Yum!
We are sooo grateful  can't wait to order more!

Karina P. Avatar
Karina P.
4/12/2018

5 star ratingI sent Daniela example of cakes I liked and she recreated them perfectly. We communicated via email only and everything went smoothly. The cakes were beautiful and DELICIOUS! Super moist, not too sweet and enjoyed by all of my guests.

laura r. Avatar
laura r.
3/04/2017

5 star ratingIn almost don't want to post this because Daniela at Glacé may get too much business and then I won't be able to get amazing & delicious cakes made in such a short time!  LOL.  
All kidding aside, this place is absolutely awesome!! From the design, professionally made, DELICIOUS, and offers gluten free cakes/cupcakes as well as dairy free frosting!! It is also very reasonably priced.  To make it the perfect package, their customer service is superb!! Daniela was so kind, friendly, HELPFUL and basically took a thought in my head with a few visuals and designed the perfect cake for a company party.  Oh, and delivery was right ON TIME!!  A++ !!!

Elena T. Avatar
Elena T.
4/13/2019

5 star ratingI can't really say too much here because it would mean there was even a debate on the quality of craftsmanship, ingredients and flavor of the cake that Daniela (with batter-crafting work done w/help from master-baker extraordinaire husband, Ben). Simply put, if you want just a normal, quality cake, DO NOT ask Daniela to craft it for you.  Her work is a cut above, the flavors subtle, the fillings rich and complimentary to the cake flavors in the most remarkable way.  And the aesthetic of the final product was astonishingly gorgeous--the best I've had the pleasure of seeing up close.  Anyone *not* looking for superior flavor and excellence in the art work of their cake needs to stay away and just get a run-of-the-mill cake maker for the job.  Glace Cake studio is only for those looking for the best.

Toben N. Avatar
Toben N.
3/04/2017

5 star ratingReally nice folks running this bakery.

Robert S. Avatar
Robert S.
10/01/2018

Glace Cakes

Award Winning Cakes

Cake Masters award
Boa Preferredvendor Badge 2017
Gyb Badge 10
Glace Cakes